The Monarch

Listings

Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Wed 26 Nov 7:30 PM Free presents: Itchy Teeth + Joel Sarakula + Emile Bernard Itchy Teeth + Joel Sarakula + Emile Bernard Free Full Details
Thu 27 Nov 7:30 PM Free List Live presents: BLACK NOISE + PINK CIGAR + TRICKS OF THE GODS + CHARLIE DANCER BLACK NOISE + PINK CIGAR + TRICKS OF THE GODS + CHARLIE DANCER Free Full Details
Fri 28 Nov 7:30 PM Free presents: Houdini Dax + Climbing Trees Houdini Dax + Climbing Trees Free Full Details
Fri 28 Nov 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 29 Nov 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 30 Nov 4:00 PM FREE presents: SCROOGED SCROOGED FREE Full Details
Sun 30 Nov 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 1 Dec 7:30 PM Skeptics in the pub presents: Iszi Lawrence Iszi Lawrence Full Details
Tue 2 Dec 7:30 PM FREE presents: WASTED SINNERS + CAIRO SUN + SECTION NINETEEN WASTED SINNERS + CAIRO SUN + SECTION NINETEEN FREE Full Details
Wed 3 Dec 7:30 PM FREE Mark Beaumont Presents presents: GO FIASCO + REVOLVING DOORS + HOUDINI DAX GO FIASCO + REVOLVING DOORS + HOUDINI DAX FREE Full Details
Thu 4 Dec 7:30 PM FREE SHINDIGOREE presents: THE FUTURE DUB PROJECT + BOXCAR JOE STROUZER + SACHA DIEU + MIKE FREEAR THE FUTURE DUB PROJECT + BOXCAR JOE STROUZER + SACHA DIEU + MIKE FREEAR FREE Full Details
Fri 5 Dec 7:30 PM FREE presents: CHINESE MISSY CHINESE MISSY FREE Full Details
Fri 5 Dec 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 6 Dec 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 7 Dec 4:00 PM FREE CHRISTMAS MOVIE MATINEE presents: HOME ALONE HOME ALONE FREE Full Details
Sun 7 Dec 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 8 Dec 7:30 PM £2 presents: HARRY POTTER PUB QUIZ HARRY POTTER PUB QUIZ £2 Full Details
Tue 9 Dec 7:30 PM presents: Earth Prayer Earth Prayer Full Details
Wed 10 Dec 7:30 PM Free GIRL presents: BONES + RAD FRU + RELICS + DOLLS + BROADBAY BONES + RAD FRU + RELICS + DOLLS + BROADBAY Free Full Details
Thu 11 Dec 7:30 PM Free List Live presents: Free Full Details
Page 1 of 3