The Monarch

Listings

Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Fri 30 Jan 7:30 PM Free presents: THE HELLFIRE ORCHESTRA + ESME PATTERSON THE HELLFIRE ORCHESTRA + ESME PATTERSON Free Full Details
Fri 30 Jan 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 31 Jan 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 1 Feb 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 2 Feb 7:30 PM £3 Skeptics in the pub presents: Richard Burdett Richard Burdett £3 Full Details
Tue 3 Feb 7:30 PM FREE presents: FORENSICS + SMOOTH ENDS + BIANCA BAZIN FORENSICS + SMOOTH ENDS + BIANCA BAZIN FREE Full Details
Wed 4 Feb 7:30 PM FREE Mark Beaumont Presents presents: MATT MURE + THE FICTION ISLE + MOTO DISPLAY TEAM + REVOLVING DOORS MATT MURE + THE FICTION ISLE + MOTO DISPLAY TEAM + REVOLVING DOORS FREE Full Details
Thu 5 Feb 7:30 PM FREE SHINDIGOREE presents: SUPERHERO JAM + FRANKIE FORMAN + NOT ENOUGH DUCKS + TOMMY FIENDISH SUPERHERO JAM + FRANKIE FORMAN + NOT ENOUGH DUCKS + TOMMY FIENDISH FREE Full Details
Fri 6 Feb 7:30 PM FREE Concretegold presents: ANIMAL HOUSE + CAPTIVVES ANIMAL HOUSE + CAPTIVVES FREE Full Details
Fri 6 Feb 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 7 Feb 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 8 Feb 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 9 Feb 7:30 PM £2 Geeks Inc presents: A CHRIS MORRIS PUB QUIZ A CHRIS MORRIS PUB QUIZ £2 Full Details
Fri 13 Feb 7:30 PM FREE presents: SLEAZE SLEAZE FREE Full Details
Fri 13 Feb 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 14 Feb 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 15 Feb 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Wed 18 Feb 7:30 PM FREE presents: DENNIS + APARTMENT DENNIS + APARTMENT FREE Full Details
Thu 19 Feb 7:30 PM FREE TEEN CREEPS presents: Nolita View + Maskichi + Lull Nolita View + Maskichi + Lull FREE Full Details
Fri 20 Feb 7:30 PM FREE presents: DINGUS KHAN + BONES DINGUS KHAN + BONES FREE Full Details
Page 1 of 2