The Monarch

Listings

Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Mon 27 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: Jo Melvin Jo Melvin FREE Full Details
Tue 28 Apr 7:30 PM £5 presents: THE MAYORS QUIZ THE MAYORS QUIZ £5 Full Details
Wed 29 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: THE QUIET QUIET BAND THE QUIET QUIET BAND FREE Full Details
Thu 30 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY presents: AKTION MUSIC PRESENTS.... AKTION MUSIC PRESENTS.... FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 1 May 7:30 PM FREE presents: MEDICINE HAT + Hellraisin' Snakeoil Rattlers MEDICINE HAT + Hellraisin' Snakeoil Rattlers FREE Full Details
Fri 1 May 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 2 May 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 3 May 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 4 May 7:30 PM FREE Skeptics in the pub presents: Richard Wiseman interviews Rosi Sexton Richard Wiseman interviews Rosi Sexton FREE Full Details
Tue 5 May 7:30 PM FREE presents: IL DISORDINE DELLE COSE IL DISORDINE DELLE COSE FREE Full Details
Wed 6 May 7:30 PM FREE Mark Beaumont Presents presents: Revolving Doors + Eskimos Revolving Doors + Eskimos FREE Full Details
Thu 7 May 7:30 PM FREE presents: FELIX HAGAN AND THE FAMILY FELIX HAGAN AND THE FAMILY FREE Full Details
Fri 8 May 7:30 PM FREE presents: SISTER GRACIE + JASPER IN THE COMPANY OF OTHERS SISTER GRACIE + JASPER IN THE COMPANY OF OTHERS FREE Full Details
Fri 8 May 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 9 May 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 10 May 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 11 May 7:30 PM £2 Geeks Inc presents: MARVEL CINEMATIC UNIVERSE - THE PUB QUIZ MARVEL CINEMATIC UNIVERSE - THE PUB QUIZ £2 Full Details
Tue 12 May 7:30 PM £5 presents: David McTea & The Swinging Magpies David McTea & The Swinging Magpies £5 Full Details
Wed 13 May 7:30 PM FREE presents: ONE HOUR CONFESSION + TALMONT + MARIANN ROSA ONE HOUR CONFESSION + TALMONT + MARIANN ROSA FREE Full Details
Thu 14 May 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY presents: BLACK CAT WHITE CAT BLACK CAT WHITE CAT FREE ENTRY Full Details
Page 1 of 2