The Monarch

Listings

Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Wed 4 Mar 7:30 PM FREE presents: Carousels & Limousines + Denim Snakes + We Are Z + Pete Kosanovich Carousels & Limousines + Denim Snakes + We Are Z + Pete Kosanovich FREE Full Details
Thu 5 Mar 7:30 PM presents: LULA + LITTLE ROBYN + LOKI DJS + PETE THE TEMP LULA + LITTLE ROBYN + LOKI DJS + PETE THE TEMP Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 7:30 PM FREE Concretegold presents: Poor Michael + Giant Giant Poor Michael + Giant Giant FREE Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 7 Mar 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 8 Mar 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 9 Mar 7:30 PM £2 Geeks Inc presents: BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER: PUB QUIZ BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER: PUB QUIZ £2 Full Details
Tue 10 Mar 7:30 PM FREE presents: I, THE LION + THE BLACK SITE I, THE LION + THE BLACK SITE FREE Full Details
Thu 12 Mar 7:30 PM £2.50 advance Black Cat White Cat Promotions presents: Relics + Shark Dentist + Max Pope Relics + Shark Dentist + Max Pope £2.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Mar 7:30 PM FREE presents: RISKEE AND THE RIDICULE RISKEE AND THE RIDICULE FREE Full Details
Fri 13 Mar 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 14 Mar 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 15 Mar 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 16 Mar 7:30 PM £2 Geeks Inc presents: NINTENDO - THE PUB QUIZ NINTENDO - THE PUB QUIZ £2 Full Details
Tue 17 Mar 7:30 PM FREE presents: ICMP End of year Party ICMP End of year Party FREE Full Details
Wed 18 Mar 7:30 PM presents: Full Details
Wed 18 Mar 7:30 PM £6 advance TIJ EVENTS presents: Maria Antonietta Maria Antonietta £6 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar 7:30 PM FREE TEEN CREEPS presents: The Pacers + Francobollo The Pacers + Francobollo FREE Full Details
Fri 20 Mar 7:30 PM FREE presents: KEITH TOP OF THE POPS + THE KENNETHS KEITH TOP OF THE POPS + THE KENNETHS FREE Full Details
Fri 20 Mar 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Page 1 of 2