The Monarch

Listings

Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Wed 1 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: MARK BEAUMONT PRESENTS MARK BEAUMONT PRESENTS FREE Full Details
Thu 2 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: SHINDIGAREE - FANTASTIC THURSDAY SPECIAL SHINDIGAREE - FANTASTIC THURSDAY SPECIAL FREE Full Details
Fri 3 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: THE DRILL / BLOXED BEATS THE DRILL / BLOXED BEATS FREE Full Details
Mon 6 Apr 4:00 PM £6 presents: The Spiritual Easter Festival The Spiritual Easter Festival £6 Full Details
Tue 7 Apr 7:30 PM £5 presents: David McTea & The Swinging Magpies David McTea & The Swinging Magpies £5 Full Details
Wed 8 Apr 7:30 PM presents: Little Brother Eli + The Janus Key + George Elliot Little Brother Eli + The Janus Key + George Elliot Full Details
Thu 9 Apr 7:30 PM presents: ZORALL + WASTED SINNERS ZORALL + WASTED SINNERS Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 7:30 PM presents: HOT FICTION + MAMA MOONSHINE HOT FICTION + MAMA MOONSHINE Full Details
Wed 15 Apr 7:30 PM FREE The Green Party Party presents: Natalie Bennett + Beans on Toast + Too Many T's + Hobbit + The Tuts + The Sticklers Natalie Bennett + Beans on Toast + Too Many T's + Hobbit + The Tuts + The Sticklers FREE Full Details
Fri 17 Apr 7:30 PM FREE presents: WTW BIG BAND WTW BIG BAND FREE Full Details