The Monarch

Listings

Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Thu 21 Aug 8:00 PM Free presents: JAILHOUSE JAILHOUSE Free Full Details
Fri 22 Aug 7:30 PM Free presents: HOT FICTION HOT FICTION Free Full Details
Fri 22 Aug 11:00 PM FREE LSM presents: LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) FREE Full Details
Sat 23 Aug 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 24 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 25 Aug 2:00 AM £5 presents: £5 Full Details
Tue 26 Aug 7:30 PM presents: Black River Wild + Turnstile Junkpile + Mahoney & The Moment + Eran Karniel Black River Wild + Turnstile Junkpile + Mahoney & The Moment + Eran Karniel Full Details
Wed 27 Aug 7:30 PM presents: Itchy Teeth + Joel Sarakula Itchy Teeth + Joel Sarakula Full Details
Fri 29 Aug 11:00 PM FREE LSM presents: LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) FREE Full Details
Sat 30 Aug 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 31 Aug 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 22 Sep 7:30 PM Free presents: Rob Lynch Rob Lynch Free Full Details
Thu 9 Oct 7:30 PM Free presents: Hilary Woods + Biggles Flys Again Hilary Woods + Biggles Flys Again Free Full Details