The Monarch

Listings

Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Fri 19 Sep 7:30 PM Free presents: THE DIN + FAUX CHATEAU THE DIN + FAUX CHATEAU Free Full Details
Fri 19 Sep 11:00 PM FREE LSM presents: LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) FREE Full Details
Sat 20 Sep 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 21 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 22 Sep 7:30 PM Free presents: Rob Lynch Rob Lynch Free Full Details
Tue 23 Sep 7:30 PM Free Chalk Farm Folk presents: Blind Atlas + Ma Polaine's Great Decline + Mahoney & The Moment + Son of Kirk Blind Atlas + Ma Polaine's Great Decline + Mahoney & The Moment + Son of Kirk Free Full Details
Wed 24 Sep 7:30 PM presents: Itchy Teeth + Joel Sarakula + High Safari + Danny Toeman Itchy Teeth + Joel Sarakula + High Safari + Danny Toeman Full Details
Fri 26 Sep 11:00 PM FREE LSM presents: LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) FREE Full Details
Sat 27 Sep 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 28 Sep 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Tue 30 Sep 7:30 PM Free presents: SAM SOUTH + CHARLOTTE CAMPBELL + LOUIS AND THE SCRUFF CLUB + HOLLIE TREVIS SAM SOUTH + CHARLOTTE CAMPBELL + LOUIS AND THE SCRUFF CLUB + HOLLIE TREVIS Free Full Details
Thu 9 Oct 7:30 PM Free presents: Hilary Woods + Biggles Flys Again Hilary Woods + Biggles Flys Again Free Full Details
Wed 29 Oct 7:30 PM £5 presents: PEPPE VOLTARELLI PEPPE VOLTARELLI £5 Full Details Tickets