The Monarch

Listings

Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Mon 3 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: PIGEON TREE PRESENTS.... PIGEON TREE PRESENTS.... FREE Full Details
Tue 4 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: PIGEON TREE PESENTS PIGEON TREE PESENTS FREE Full Details
Wed 5 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: MARK BEAUMONT PRESENTS MARK BEAUMONT PRESENTS FREE Full Details
Thu 6 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: MICKEY P KERR MICKEY P KERR FREE Full Details
Fri 7 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: FEELGOOD CULTURE / I AM AQUITAINE FEELGOOD CULTURE / I AM AQUITAINE FREE Full Details
Mon 10 Aug 7:30 PM £3 presents: JURASSIC PARK THE PUB QUIZ JURASSIC PARK THE PUB QUIZ £3 Full Details
Wed 12 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: MAGIC MIKE MAGIC MIKE FREE Full Details
Thu 13 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: DIRTY ROCK PRESENTS DIRTY ROCK PRESENTS FREE Full Details
Fri 14 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: SUPERHERO JAM SUPERHERO JAM FREE Full Details
Mon 17 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA FREE Full Details
Tue 18 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: DANNY GRUFF /DAVE GILES DANNY GRUFF /DAVE GILES FREE Full Details
Wed 19 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: AKTION MUSIC PRESENTS AKTION MUSIC PRESENTS FREE Full Details
Thu 20 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: TEEN CREEPS TEEN CREEPS FREE Full Details
Fri 21 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: BEARWOLVES / KILL RISING BEARWOLVES / KILL RISING FREE Full Details
Mon 24 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA LAINES LITTLE BLUES BONANZA FREE Full Details
Tue 25 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: SEVEN RED LIONS SEVEN RED LIONS FREE Full Details
Wed 26 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: PHOENIX CLUB / EMPRSS / TROWLER PHOENIX CLUB / EMPRSS / TROWLER FREE Full Details
Thu 27 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: CHALK FARM FOLK CHALK FARM FOLK FREE Full Details
Fri 28 Aug 7:30 PM FREE presents: BILLY VINCENT BILLY VINCENT FREE Full Details