The Monarch

Listings

Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Mon 6 Jul 7:30 PM £3 presents: SCEPTICS IN THE PUB SCEPTICS IN THE PUB £3 Full Details
Tue 7 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: Private Life + Four Folds Law + Sleeve of Hearts + Kill Rising Private Life + Four Folds Law + Sleeve of Hearts + Kill Rising FREE Full Details
Wed 8 Jul 7:30 PM £7 presents: XTRA MILE - SUMMER IN THE CITY: SKINNY LISTER + WILL VARLEY + PJ BOND + THE RPMS XTRA MILE - SUMMER IN THE CITY: SKINNY LISTER + WILL VARLEY + PJ BOND + THE RPMS £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: Benjin Pollock + Rap Man Josh + Strangelove Benjin Pollock + Rap Man Josh + Strangelove FREE Full Details
Fri 10 Jul 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 11 Jul 10:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 12 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 13 Jul 7:30 PM £3 Geeks Inc presents: THE ALAN PARTRIDGE PUB QUIZ THE ALAN PARTRIDGE PUB QUIZ £3 Full Details
Tue 14 Jul 7:30 PM FREE Palm Mute presents: BONES + YOSSARIAN BONES + YOSSARIAN FREE Full Details
Wed 15 Jul 7:30 PM FREE AKtion Music Presents presents: Albion + Eastern Barbers + Creeps Albion + Eastern Barbers + Creeps FREE Full Details
Thu 16 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: TBC TBC FREE Full Details
Fri 17 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: THE HYENA KILL THE HYENA KILL FREE Full Details
Fri 17 Jul 10:00 PM £2 / £5 presents: PINEAPPLE PINEAPPLE £2 / £5 Full Details
Sat 18 Jul 10:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 19 Jul 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 20 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: LAINE'S LITTLE BLUES BONANZA LAINE'S LITTLE BLUES BONANZA FREE Full Details
Tue 21 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: BAGDAD SCRAPS BAGDAD SCRAPS FREE Full Details
Wed 22 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: WHOM BY FIRE + BLACKDROID WHOM BY FIRE + BLACKDROID FREE Full Details
Thu 23 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: MAHONEY AND THE MOMENT + JIMMY REGAL & THE ROYALS MAHONEY AND THE MOMENT + JIMMY REGAL & THE ROYALS FREE Full Details
Fri 24 Jul 7:30 PM FREE presents: SOL FLARE + WEISMAN SOL FLARE + WEISMAN FREE Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2