The Monarch

Listings

Date Doors Promoter Line-up Price
Sat 19 Apr 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 20 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 21 Apr 8:00 PM £7 on door presents: Sir Apollo & Ayo + DJ Ironik Sir Apollo & Ayo + DJ Ironik £7 on door Full Details
Tue 22 Apr 7:30 PM Free Chalk Farm Folk presents: The Canaries + Mahoney & The Moment + Scarlet Starlings + Milly Upton The Canaries + Mahoney & The Moment + Scarlet Starlings + Milly Upton Free Full Details
Wed 23 Apr 7:30 PM donations The Monarch presents: THREE PEAKS CHALLENGE FUNDRAISER FOR BOBBY THREE PEAKS CHALLENGE FUNDRAISER FOR BOBBY donations Full Details
Thu 24 Apr 7:30 PM £5 List Live presents: PENGUINSRISING + CuT + FRAGILE SOULS PENGUINSRISING + CuT + FRAGILE SOULS £5 Full Details
Fri 25 Apr 7:30 PM Free The Monarch presents: BRIDGES BRIDGES Free Full Details
Fri 25 Apr 11:00 PM FREE LSM presents: LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) LOVE. SEX. MAGIC. (club night) FREE Full Details
Sat 26 Apr 8:00 PM £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Bloody Awful Poetry presents: Soundtracks Soundtracks £3 after 9pm / £4 after 10:30pm Full Details
Sun 27 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Metalworks presents: Metalworks Metalworks £5 Full Details
Mon 28 Apr 7:30 PM £2 Art History In The Pub presents: Patrick Baty Patrick Baty £2 Full Details
Mon 12 May 7:30 AM £2 Geeks Inc presents: Arrested Development - The Pub Quiz Arrested Development - The Pub Quiz £2 Full Details
Mon 9 Jun 7:30 AM £2 Geeks Inc presents: Spaced/Cornetto Trilogy - The Pub Quiz Spaced/Cornetto Trilogy - The Pub Quiz £2 Full Details
Your location:

Contact Us

The Monarch
40-42 Chalk Farm Road
London
NW1 8BG
02074822054
info@monarchbar.com

Mailing List

Expires in
Extending...